My Top 5 Online Shop Website

hello guys, i am back with a new thing today! many of you asked me where i bought my products, where do you find those, etc

so today i am going to give you my top 5 online shop beauty website

koreabuys.com ( korean beauty products, fashion, merchandise, etc

bellesetudehouse.co (korean beauty product (etude house only))

kutekmurah.net (western and korean beauty products)

makeup-indo.com (western beauty products)

mooishe.com (western beauty products)

these are several shops that become my fav shops ever since. actually there are a lots.

u guys have t try order from them, they are so trusted !

what is ur fav online shopping website ? comment down below and like 🙂

follow my social media

Instagram: @rrudend96

Twitter: @twerkbum

Snapchat: @ulinuharudend

 

HAVE A NICE DAY

XOXO, BELLAENDEGRADE

Leave a comment